## **Composition of Committees**

## Composition of Audit Committee:

Chairman: T. Venkateswa Rao

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status whether Independent/ Non Independent
1.	Mr. T. Venkateswa Rao	Independent
2.	Mr. Mohd Abdul Raoof	Independent
3.	Mrs. Sunitee Raj	Non-Independent

## Composition of the Stakeholders / Investors Grievance Committee:

Chairman: T. Venkateswa Rao

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status whether Independent/ Non Independent
1.	Mr. T. Venkateswa Rao	Independent
2.	Mr. Mohd Abdul Raoof	Independent
3.	Mr. Balachandar Mallicarjunan	Independent

## Composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Chairman: T. Venkateswa Rao

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status whether Independent/ Non Independent
1.	Mr. T. Venkateswa Rao	Independent
2.	Mr. Mohd Abdul Raoof	Independent
3.	Mrs. Sunitee Raj	Non-Independent